Blog

C.M. Mayo’s Giant Golden Buddha and 364 More Free 5 Minute Writing Exercises

http://www.cmmayo.com/d5mwe.html

Poetry prompts usually work for me, but fiction prompts never do. That is until I found this site. Here, you’ll find a prompt or exercise for every day of the week. I use them as needed, when I’m long on time but short on inspiration. So far I’ve 2 successes from 3 attempts, with one of the successes slated for publication in April.

Give them a try, work your writer’s muscles, and let me know what you think. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

